July 8, 2020

E3 Schedule of Events

E3

E3 is next week and Wampaslayer.com is your one stop for everything you need to know. We will be live tweeting all the press conferences at @WampaMedia, so make sure you are following us on Twitter to keep up with all the news as it happens. Not only that, we’ll have recaps Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 7pm! The press conferences are as follows…

Sunday, June 12th

4pm EDT/1pm PDT – Electronic Arts

10pm EDT/7pm PDT – Bethesda

Monday, June 13th

12:30pm EDT/9:30am PDT – Xbox

4pm EDT/1pm PDT – Ubisoft

9pm EDT/6pm PDT – Sony

Tuesday, June 14th

12pm EDT/9pm PDT – Nintendo

Make sure you stay tuned with Wampaslayer.com throughout the week for all the latest video games news!

Source Info
Featured Image: E3 2012 by Jeriaska – Use and cropping under Creative Commons.
Jason Smith

Jason Smith

If it’s a thing and it’s nerdy, this guy wants to do it. Self-taught and self-proclaimed photographer, programmer, and musician, self-described as lazy, indulgent, and pedantic. Give him a task and he’ll do it, except for maritals. Only his wife gets the maritals.

Find Jason on twitter at @jasonkylesmith and on instagram at jasonksmith84

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *